Warrior 谷氨酰胺 300克

Warrior 谷氨酰胺 300克

$ 18

比較
分類: ,

Share this product

描述

像強大的Warrior Supplements系列中的所有產品一樣,Warrior Glutamine由超優質,高純度成分製成,旨在為您提供最佳營養。

Warrior谷氨酰胺被微粉化,易於混合,100%純谷氨酰胺。 谷氨酰胺是一種相對無味的白色粉末,可以添加到您的運動前或運動中的飲料中,或與Warrior Creatine一起服用並與水混合。

營養標籤:
份量 – 5公克 (2/3勺)
包含份數 – 60

每份營養成分:
100% 微粉化的谷氨酰胺粉

如何服用:
每天早上以每天5克(2/3勺)的量服用一杯水。 您可以根據需要將這5克食物添加到鍛煉前或鍛煉中。 戰士谷氨酰胺是微粉化的,不需要加載階段,每天只需服用5克即可確保最佳的谷氨酰胺補充。 使用上述協議的每個浴缸都將支持您的目標。

品牌

Warrior

額外資訊

重量 0.5 kg

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “Warrior 谷氨酰胺 300克”

Warrior Glutamine 300g

Warrior Glutamine 300g

$ 15.5

In stock

Compare
Categories: ,

Share this product

Description

Warrior Essentials Glutamine – 300g

Warrior Glutamine is part of the new Warrior Essentials Range – those products that support your everyday activity and high intensity lifestyle. Warrior Glutamine, like everything within the powerful Warrior Supplements range, is made from ultra-premium quality, highly purified ingredients designed to offer you the very best nutrition possible.

Warrior Glutamine is micronised, easy mixing, 100% pure Glutamine. Glutamine is a relatively tasteless white powder that can be added into your pre or intra-workout drink, or taken with Warrior Creatine and mixed in water.

Warrior Facts:

  • Made with the purest available Glutamine powder
  • Micronised for easier mixing, uptake and consumption
  • Unflavoured – add it to your pre or intra-workout for a Glutamine boost
  • No fillers, additives or junk – just 100% Glutamine
  • Glutamine has been used for decades by athletes and sportsmen

Supplement Facts:
Serving Size – 5g (2/3rd scoop)
Servings Per Container – 60

Nutritional Ingredients Per Serving:
100% Micronised Glutamine Powder

Directions:
Take 5g per day (2/3rd scoop) first thing in the morning with a glass of water. You could add this 5g serving into your pre-workout or intra-workout if you prefer. Warrior Glutamine is micronised and requires no loading phase, just take 5 grams every day to ensure optimal Glutamine supplementation. Each tub using the above protocol will support your goals.

Warnings:
Warrior Glutamine is a food supplement, and should be used as part of a balanced and varied diet. Do not exceed recommended dose. Store out of the reach of children. Please consult your Doctor prior to use if you have a medical condition. Not recommended for pregnant or lactating women.

Produced in an environment that produces Milk, Egg, Soy, Wheat, Peanuts and Nuts.

Brand

Warrior

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Warrior Glutamine 300g”