促銷

Syntrax Nectar Naturals 分離乳清蛋白 2 磅(天然代糖)

$399.00

庫存單位 N/A 分類

Syntrax Nectar Naturals 描述

Nectar Naturals 讓人想起過去的時代,讓人聯想到人與自然和諧相處的畫面。 用自己的雙手在田間勞作,在廚房裡從頭開始做飯,採摘和吃樹上的新鮮水果。 Nectar Naturals 是我們旗艦產品 “Nectar” 的進化版。 Nectar Naturals 不含人工甜味劑、色素或香料,專為那些只想要最優質成份的人而設。 Nectar Naturals…來自大自然…帶您回歸自然。

為了確保 Nectar Naturals 的味道與Nectar 一樣好,我們配製並大幅改進了其甜味系統。 不再有天然甜味劑(如甜葉菊)典型的奇怪回味。 在過去幾年裡,我們孜孜不倦地工作,開發了一種專有的全天然甜味系統,與真正的糖的甜度和美味相媲美。 缺少了什麼? 只有與糖份相關的負面影響。 Nectar Naturals 現在是如此完美和美味,以至於它有六種令人驚歎的口味……天然水果賓治、天然橙味、天然桃子、天然巧克力、天然草莓奶油和天然香草。

  • 草飼乳清
  • 不含 rBST
  • 立即混合
  • 零糖;零脂肪
  • 美味可口
  • 全天然配方
  • 乳糖和無麩質

Brand

Syntrax

成份

成分(天然巧克力)
乳清蛋白分離物(牛奶)*,荷蘭加工可哥粉,天然香料,鹽,酶促甜葉菊提取物,卵磷脂(大豆),羅漢果濃縮物。
成分(天然香草)
乳清蛋白分離物(牛奶)*,天然香料,酶促甜葉菊提取物,卵磷脂(大豆),鹽,羅漢果濃縮物。
成分(天然橙味)
乳清蛋白分離物(牛奶)*、檸檬酸、天然香料、甜葉菊提取物、卵磷脂(大豆)、羅漢果濃縮物、梔子花果汁粉。
成分(天然香草)
乳清蛋白分離物(牛奶)*,檸檬酸,天然香料,酶促甜葉菊提取物,卵磷脂(大豆),羅漢果濃縮物。
過敏聲明 大豆和牛奶。
建議使用方式 每份(1/4 勺)Nectar Naturals 將 2 盎司水或牛奶劇烈混合 30-60 秒。 一整勺,提供 23 克蛋白質、0 克脂肪和 0 克糖,可與 8 盎司水或牛奶混合。 注意與牛奶混合時會有額外的熱量。 每天食用所需份量兩到三次,以滿足您的蛋白質需求。 請記住,補充蛋白質的最佳時間是早晨起床後、劇烈的體力活動(例如舉重訓練)後以及睡覺前。 Nectar Naturals 用勺子立即混合,保證味道很好!

*Promina品牌;超濾和未變性;包括β-乳球蛋白、α-乳白蛋白、糖巨肽、免疫球蛋白、B.B.白蛋白、蛋白酶蛋白胨、乳鐵蛋白、乳過氧化物酶。

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “Syntrax Nectar Naturals 分離乳清蛋白 2 磅(天然代糖)”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

產品推薦

Search
Close this search box.
Sale

Syntrax Nectar Naturals Whey Protein Isolate 2 lbs

$399.00

SKU N/A Category

Syntrax Nectar Naturals Description

Reminiscent of times gone by, Nectar Naturals conjures images in which man and nature reside in harmony. Toiling in the field with one’s own hands, cooking from scratch in the kitchen, picking and eating fruit fresh from the tree. Nectar Naturals is the obvious, evolutionary progression of our flagship product Nectar. Containing no artificial sweeteners, colors or flavors, Nectar Naturals is designed for those who want only the highest-quality ingredients. Nectar Naturals…from nature…bringing you back to nature.

To ensure that Nectar Naturals taste every bit as good as regular Nectar, we formulated and drastically improved its sweetening system. No longer is there a slight, strange aftertaste that is typical of natural sweeteners, such as stevia. Working tirelessly over the past several years, we developed a proprietary, all-natural sweetening system that equals the sweetness and tastiness of real sugar. What is missing? Only the negative health effects associated with sugar’s consumption. Nectar Naturals is now so perfect and delicious that it is available in six amazing flavors…Natural Fruit Punch, Natural Orange, Natural Peach, Natural Chocolate, Natural Strawberry Cream and Natural Vanilla.

  • Grass-Fed Whey
  • rBST-Free
  • Mixes Instantly
  • Zero Sugar; Zero Fat
  • Delicious, Gourmet Sweet Flavour
  • All-Natural Formula
  • Lactose & Gluten Free

Brand

Syntrax

Ingredients

Ingredients (Natural Chocolate)
Whey Protein Isolate (milk)*, dutch processed cocoa powder, natural flavors, salt, enzymatic stevia extract, lecithin (soy), monk fruit concentrate.
Ingredients (Natural Vanilla)
Whey Protein Isolate (milk)*, natural flavors, enzymatic stevia extract, lecithin (soy), salt, monk fruit concentrate.
Ingredients (Natural Orange)
Whey Protein Isolate (milk)*, citric acid, natural flavors, stevia extract, lecithin (soy), monk fruit concentrate, gardenia fruit juice powder.
Ingredients (Natural Vanilla)
Whey Protein Isolate (milk)*, citric acid, natural flavors, enzymatic stevia extract, lecithin (soy), monk fruit concentrate.
Allergens Soy and Milk.
Directions for Use Vigorously mix 2 oz of water or milk per serving (1/4 scoop) of Nectar Naturals for 30-60 seconds. One full scoop, providing 23g protein, 0g of fat and 0g of sugar, may be mixed with 8 oz of water or milk. Note the extra calories when combined with milk. Consume the desired number of servings two to three times per day to satisfy your protein requirements. Remember, the best times for supplementing protein are immediately upon rising in the morning, after intense physical activity, such as weight training, and prior to sleep. Nectar Naturals mixes instantly with a spoon and tastes great…GUARANTEED!

*Promina brand; ultrafiltered and undenatured; includes beta lactoglobulin, alpha lactoalbumin, glycomacropeptides, immunoglobulin, b.b. albumin, protease peptone, lactoferrin, lactoperoxidase.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Syntrax Nectar Naturals Whey Protein Isolate 2 lbs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WE RECOMMEND THESE PRODUCTS